

## SCHEDULE OF RESIGNATION SUPERVISORY BOARD

вапк

Name	Personal Information	Initial appointment(s)	End of current appointment <sup>1</sup>	Mandatory end of membership <sup>2</sup>	Current term	Chair / SB Committee membership
D.J. (Dirk Jan) van den Berg	Dutch 1953 male	27 September 2016	2024	2024 (AGM 2025)	2	- Chairman Supervisory Board - Member SARC
J.V. (Koos) Timmermans	Dutch 1960 male	27 September 2017	2025	2025 (AGM 2026)	2	- Vice-Chairman Supervisory Board - Chairman ARC
D.K. (Dugald) Agble	British + Ghanaian 1970 male	23 April 2020	2024	2028	2	- Member ARC
M. (Marjolein) Demmers	Dutch 1967 female	23 April 2020	2024	2028	2	- Chair Impact Committee - Member SARC
R.P.F. (Reintje) van Haeringen	Dutch 1963 female	23 April 2020	2024	2028	2	- Chair SARC - Member Impact Committee
E.M. Essien Lore	US 1970 female	24 April 2024	2028	2032	1	- Member Impact Committee - Member ARC

1 January 2025

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> A member of the Supervisory Board will retire no later than at the time of closure of the first general meeting following expiration of a period of four years after his/her last appointment (art.13 par 1 Articles of Association FMO). <sup>2</sup> Dutch Corporate Governance Code (B.P. 2.2.2): maximum period of 8 years (2 x 2 years extension with motivation in Annual Report).